Spring Auction Ends Sunday June 6th
Search By:
This lot is closed for bidding. Bidding ended on 6/7/2021
This Super Bowl XXI seat cushion is autographed by members of the 1986 New York Giants including Lawrence Taylor, Phil Simms, Mark Bavaro, Eric Dorsey, George Martin, Robbie Jones, John Washington, Karl Nelson, Billy Ard, Damian Johnson, Lionel Manuel, Andy Headon, Phil McConkey, Brad Benson, Bart Oates, Maurice Carthon, Stacy Robinson, Lee Rouson, Jeff Rutledge, Tony Galbreath, and others. The 14-2 Giants sent 8 players to the Pro Bowl and beat the Denver Broncos 39-20 in the Super Bowl. Simms won Super Bowl MVP, completing 22 of 25 passes and throwing for 268 yards and 3 touchdowns. This seat cushion is accompanied by a JSA letter of authenticity.
1986 New York Giants Team Signed Super Bowl XXI Seat Cushion (JSA LOA)
Current Bidding
Minimum Bid: $125.00
Final prices include buyers premium: $336.88
Number Bids: 6
Auction closed on Monday, June 7, 2021.
Email A Friend
Ask a Question
Have One To Sell

Auction Notepad


You may add/edit a note for this item or view the notepad:  

Submit    Delete     View all notepad items