Spring Auction Ends Sunday June 6th
Search By:
This lot is closed for bidding. Bidding ended on 6/7/2021
This Super Bowl XLII seat cushion is autographed by members of the 2007 Super Bowl Winning New York Giants including Eli Manning, Tom Coughlin, Plaxico Burress, Justin Tuck, David Diehl, Antonio Pierce, Osi Umenyiora, Kawika Mitchell, Jeff Feagles, Steve Smith, Chris Snee, Mathias Kiwanuka, James Butler, and others. The 2007 Giants defeated the undefeated New England Patiots 17-14 in a thrilling Super Bowl victory. It was the first of two championships of the Eli Manning/Tom Coughlin era of New York Giant football. This cushion comes with a JSA letter of authenticity.
2007 New York Giants Team Signed Super Bowl XLII Seat Cushion (JSA LOA/Steiner Hologram)
Current Bidding
Minimum Bid: $175.00
Final prices include buyers premium: $336.88
Number Bids: 5
Auction closed on Monday, June 7, 2021.
Email A Friend
Ask a Question
Have One To Sell

Auction Notepad


You may add/edit a note for this item or view the notepad:  

Submit    Delete     View all notepad items